DOWNLOAD NOW » “Fireboy DML – Playboy” Full Album Is Out

“Fireboy DML – Playboy” Full Album Is Out

Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated dubut album, “Playboy”.

The new album, “Playboy” is a 14-tracks project which features British singer, Ed Sheeran and American’s Chris Brown. Nigerian artiste: RemaEuro, Asake also featured in the album.

The project comes following the success of his previous albums , “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” in 2019 and “Apollo“ in 2020.

Prior to the album release, Firboy DML released songs like “Playboy“, “Peru” and “Bandana” which were part of the project.

Listen & Download Below:-

1.  Fireboy DML ft. Rema – Compromise

2.  Fireboy DML Ft. Chris Brown & Shensea – Diana 

3.  Fireboy DML Ft. Euro – Adore

4.  Fireboy DML – Glory

5.  Fireboy DML – Change

6.  Fireboy DML – Timoti

7.  Fireboy DML – Ashawo

8.  Fireboy DML – Havin’ Fun

9.  Fireboy DML – Sofri

10. Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife


Do you find 9jalevels useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.