Download Music Album:- Bracket – Love Letters

Download Music Album:- Bracket – Love Letters

Nigerian afropop and R&B music duo composed of Obumneme Ali and Nwachukwu Ozioko known professionally as Bracket releases their long awaited Album titled “Love Letters”.

The project consists of fourteen solid tracks with features appearances from Maud Elka and JʼDess.


  1. Tina
  2. Hello
  3. Alright
  4. Sweetie
  5. Friday
  6. Kool Me
  7. You & I
  8. Jem Jem
  9. For You
  10. Holla Holla
  11. Ogadinma
  12. Out There
  13. My Lady (feat. JʼDess)
  14. We Go Dey (feat. Maud Elka)

Do you find 9jalevels useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.