Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album)

Sad Romance EP (Album) by Ckay

Sad Romance EP.

Multi-gifted Nigerian phenomena singer-songwriter and record producer, CKay emerges on the music stage with a mind-blowing debut album called Sad Romance EP.”

Likewise, this debut album consists of twelve (12) strong tracks which will get you hooked in no time.

Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Ckay – You DOWNLOAD

     2. Ckay – Soja DOWNLOAD

     3. Ckay – Mmadu DOWNLOAD

     4. Ckay – By Now DOWNLOAD

     5. Ckay – Emiliana DOWNLOAD

     6. Ckay – Love Nwantiti DOWNLOAD

     7. Ckay – Leave Me Alone DOWNLOAD

     8. Ckay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia DOWNLOAD

     9. Ckay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     10. Ckay – You Cheated I Cheated Too DOWNLOAD

     11. Ckay – Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade DOWNLOAD

     12. Ckay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza DOWNLOAD


Do you find 9jalevels useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.