Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and song composer, Asake finds his way into the music section with an outstanding debut album called Mr. Money With The Vibe EP.

In addition, this awesome track contains twelve (12) solid songs that will definitely shake you up.

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Asake – Dull DOWNLOAD

     2. Asake – Joha DOWNLOAD

     3. Asake – Muse DOWNLOAD

     4. Asake – Dupe DOWNLOAD

     5. Asake – Nzaza DOWNLOAD

     6. Asake – Ototo DOWNLOAD

     7. Asake – Organise DOWNLOAD

     8. Asake – Sunmomi DOWNLOAD

     9. Asake – Terminator DOWNLOAD

     10. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ DOWNLOAD

     11. Asake – Peace Be Unto You DOWNLOAD

     12. Asake – Sungba (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

Follow Us


Do you find 9jalevels useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.